منزل
المنتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس

فول الصويا وجبات خفيفة & حبوب الفاصوليا العريضة

خدمات فنية لدينا
نحن نوعية جيدة المزود من فول الصويا وجبات خفيفة, حبوب الفاصوليا العريضة and فافا بين سناك من الصين.
فول الصويا وجبات خفيفة
حبوب الفاصوليا العريضة
فافا بين سناك
البازلاء الخضراء سناك
حول نا

سوتشو جويويل طعم المحدودة هي شركة تصنيع وتصدير المشاريع التي تدمج بين الإنتاج والمبيعات. يقع المقر الرئيسي في سوتشو بمقاطعة جيانغسو ، والتي لديها حركة مريحة والاقتصاد المتقدم. ويقع المصنع في منتجع سياحي وعطلات شهير للغاية - جزيرة إكسشان. بعد تطوير العديد من السنوات ، شركة Suzhou Joywell Taste Co.، Ltd لديها الآن فريق شراء ناضج ، مصنع تصنيع حديث ، معدات ممتازة ونظام إدارة جودة مثالي. لقد مرت علينا شهادة ISO9001، HACCP، BRC، RSPO، KOSHER، الخ.

منتجاتنا الرئيسية هي وجبات خفيفة الجوز ، والفول السوداني ، والبازلاء ، والفاصوليا ، والفواكه الجافة ، والخضروات المجمدة ، وغيرها من المنتجات الجانبية الزراعية. لقد صدرت إلى أوروبا وأمريكا الشمالية وأمريكا الجنوبية والشرق الأوسط وجنوب شرق آسيا. اكتسبت جودة منتجات شركتنا سمعة جيدة للغاية في كل من السوق المحلية والخارج. لقد أقمنا علاقات تعاون مستقرة طويلة الأجل مع تجار الجملة والموزعين العالميين للمنتجات الزراعية.

تلتزم شركة Suzhou Joywell Taste Co.، Ltd بمبدأ تشغيل واحد "لذيذ ، ممتن ، إبداع". نرحب ترحيبا حارا بالأصدقاء ورجال الأعمال المحليين والأجانب للانضمام إلينا من أجل الحديث التجاري والاتصالات التجارية وتعزيز التنمية. نقدم الوعد الرسمي بأننا سوف نقدم لك خدمة مرضية. مبادئنا التوجيهية للإدارة هي تحقيق أهداف الفوز من خلال إدارة النزاهة والخدمات الموجهة نحو العملاء.

آخر الأنباء

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote

Soya Bean Snacks & Broad Beans Snack

Our Sevices
We are good quality supplier of Soya Bean Snacks, Broad Beans Snack and Fava Bean Snack from China.
Soya Bean Snacks
Broad Beans Snack
Fava Bean Snack
Green Peas Snack
About Us

Suzhou Joywell Taste Co.,Ltd is a manufacturing and export enterprise that integrates production & sales. The headquarter is located in Suzhou, Jiangsu province, which has convenient traffic and developed economy. And the plant is located in the very famous national tourist & holiday resort –Xishan Island. After many years’ development, Suzhou Joywell Taste Co.,Ltd now has mature purchasing team, modern manufacturing factory, excellent equipment and perfect quality management system. We have passed certification of ISO9001,HACCP,BRC,RSPO,KOSHER,etc.

Our main products are nut snacks , peanuts, peas, beans, dry fruits, frozen vegetables , and other agricultural sideline products. We have exported to Europe , North America , South America, Middle East, and Southeast Asia. Quality of our company’s products has gained very good reputation in both domestic market and abroad. We have established long-term stable cooperation relationships with worldwide wholesalers and distributors of agricultural products.

Suzhou Joywell Taste Co.,Ltd adheres to one operation principle “Tasty, Grateful, Innovation ”. We warmly welcome domestic and foreign friends and businessmen to join us for business talk, trade contacts and development strengthening. We make the solemn promise that we will provide you with satisfactory service . Our management guideline is to achieve win-win goals through integrity management and customer-oriented services.

Latest News